Phone: 304-596-6630

115 North Queen Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Spring Mills Board of Directors

  • President: Stephen Casimir
  • Vice President: Rick Greenwood 
  • Treasurer: Ron Little (Newsletter)
  • Secretary: Tammy Catlett (Pool Operations & Community Park)
  • Director: Mike Mason
  • Director: Wes Yates
  • Director: VACANT

  • Clagett Management: Michelle Showers

The Spring Mills Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday each month at 6:30 p.m. virtually until further notice. 

Board of Directors Approved Minutes

Year End Financial Reports